Save As and Share

Save As

After rotating or deleting pages, the Save As button is marked to indicate unsaved changes. Save As opens one save dialog and suggests a name such as file (1).pdf. The number increases when the name already exists. The default name can be edited.

The destination folder is the same folder as the active PDF. The original file is not overwritten automatically.

Back with Unsaved Changes

When changes are pending, pressing Back shows options to continue Back, Cancel, or Save As.

Share

Tap the share icon in the reader action menu to share the current PDF with another Android application.

← Rotate & Delete Pages Recent Files →